Best weapons in Call of Duty black ops 2 zombies

Best guns in black ops 2 zombies! 

Best light machine gun

– HAMR

Best assualt

– Gaili

– fal

Best handgun 

– python

but upgraded the five seven is pretty awesome!

other weapons 

– ray gun (if you are a bit bored of the ray gun)

– the rpg! If you have a good assault or light then the rpg upgraded is awesome for hight rounds!

Shotgun

-R870 MCS Awesome weapon upgraded!

Hope you enjoyed!

 

If you liked this check out 

Best weapon + perk set up for black ops 2 zombies

About infiniumzombiefps

Hello, I am Oliver Clarke I am a game developer and this is a blog for my latest game Infinium. It is a zombie fps wave based game, that i will release in beta and update on a monthly basses. Any questions email me clarkeoli@yahoo.co.uk
This entry was posted in Black ops 2 zombies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Best weapons in Call of Duty black ops 2 zombies

  1. Big mistake buying this. I thought it would be something my
    son would play. I can’t stop playing it myself. I’m totally
    addicted. sorry to my wife

Leave a Reply

